Our team

Please meet the team with a variety of qualifications including ACCA, ACA, ATT and AAT

Partners

Profile photo

Richard Allen Accounts Director

richard@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Mark Amey Finance Director

mark@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Ian Johnston Taxation Director

manager@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Brett Keel Accounts Director

brett@raaaccountants.com

Managers

Profile photo

Alyse Betteridge Accounts and Bookkeeping Manager

alyse@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

James House Taxation Manager

james@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Lynn Whiteley Payroll & CIS Manager

lynn@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Steph Betteridge Client Relations and Administration Manager

steph@raaaccountants.com

Teams

Accounts

Profile photo

Stewart Richards Accountant

stewart@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Sue Weemes Accountant

sue@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Peter Tonjes Accountant

peter@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Andy Mallett Accountant

andy@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Ashley Stockton Accountant

ashley@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Nicky Allen Accounts Assistant

nicky@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Molly Allen Accounts Trainee

molly@raaaccountants.com

Payroll & CIS

Profile photo

Christine Young Payroll Officer

christine@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Charlotte Lewis Payroll & CIS Officer

charlotte@raaaccountants.com

VAT & Bookkeeping

Profile photo

Faye Allen Bookkeeper

faye@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Elaine Amey Bookkeeper

manager@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Luke Jones Bookkeeper

luke@raaaccountants.com

Administration & Secretarial

Profile photo

Claire Karnatz Practice secretary

manager@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Dave Malhi Practice administrator

dave@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

Janet Rose Administrator

janet@raaaccountants.com

Profile photo

James Hansford Systems Administrator

james.hansford@raaaccountants.com

Home | Contact us | Site map | Accessibility | Help | Disclaimer | Privacy Notice |

© 2019 Richard Allen & Associates. All rights reserved.
Accountants in Poole


Richard Allen & Associates is the trading name of RA & A (Accountants) Limited.
Registered Office: 21 Church Road, Parkstone, Poole, Dorset, BH14 8UF.
Company Registration Number: 03744706. Registered in England and Wales.